Master`s department

7 December, 2021

Head of department: Doctor of Philosophy in Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor

Yoziyeva Umida Lutfullayevna

Phone: (+99890) 729-51-15

E-mail: uyoziyeva@mail.ru

 

INFORMATION ABOUT THE MASTER'S SPECIALTIES OF KARSHIN STATE UNIVERSITY

The university's master's program has been working since the 2001-2002 academic year. Currently, 34 specialties are being trained at the university.

The qualification requirements for obtaining a master's degree in all of the above specialties are approved by the order of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated August 14, 2020 and August 2, 2020. They are discussed and approved by the Academic Council of the University (08/29/2020) and are organized based on the schedule of the educational process.

The scientific potential of professors and teachers of the department is taken into account in the preparation of master's specialties. Currently there are 26 doctors of sciences and 85 associate professors. Upon admission to each specialty, doctors and candidates of sciences in these specialties are often considered, master's specialties are prepared on the basis of orders, based on the needs of the candidate and the requirements of regional masters.

The availability of a material and technical base plays an important role in training in the specialty. Connection to the Internet in the preparation of candidate dissertations and research activities of masters in the specialties "Information resource center".

The department has a master's degree and a long-term plan approved by the Academic Council. The annual plan includes the organization of the educational process, research and spiritual and educational work. The long-term plan includes textbooks, manuals, translated textbooks, lecture notes, a set of topics, laboratory guidelines, and more.

The department has a master's degree in the field of creating textbooks and textbooks for professors and teachers. Such prepared texts of lectures and teaching materials, taking into account the new requirements. The data on the results of the research were used in the preparation of the texts of the lectures.

In the current period in Karshi State University there are 679 masters in 34 specialties (1 course for 145 state grants, 250 paid contracts, 2 courses for 112 state grants, 172 paid contracts). Professors and publishers with scientific potential at the university specialize in master's degrees and supervise research work for the defense of Ph.D. theses.

By order of the Cabinet of Ministers No. 36 of March 2, 2015, the regulations on magistracy were approved.

This position is based on the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On Education" and the National Program for the Training of Personnel of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On the System of Training and Certification of Highly Qualified Scientific and Pedagogical Personnel”. Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated July 24, 2012 No. PF-4456 "On further improving the activities of the magistracy in the higher education system of the Republic of Uzbekistan." In cooperation with Decree No. 190 of September 10, 2007 "On measures to improve its effectiveness", the basic rules and procedures for the preparation of masters in higher educational institutions have been developed with the aim of further improving and increasing the effectiveness of the effectiveness of master's work. Training and their competition. Determines the criteria and requirements for the content and quality of a master's thesis in accordance with international standards.

In addition, in the letter of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education dated August 11, 2015 No. 291 about the enrichment of the “ZiyoNET” network with information resources 30 days before the defense of the thesis “ZiyoNET” information and educational portal. Proceeding from this, every year the candidates for a doctoral dissertation are published published articles on the topic of the dissertation in the network "ZiyoNET".

From the 2021-2022 academic year, 11 new master's specialties have been opened in the magistracy, including 70230101-linguistics (German), 70230101-linguistics (French), 70710402-branchology-70710402-colors by research type), 70211502-Instrumental activity (by species), 70510102-Microbiology and Virology, 70310901-Psychology (Psychology of family relations), 70610204-Information systems (by industry), 70811801-Fruits. In addition, in the current academic year, on the basis of the joint educational program of KarSU-BelSU in 3 specialties 70230101-Linguistics (English) BelSU, 70230101-Linguistics (Russian)

Specialty

1-course

2-course

total

Budget-based

Contract-based

total

Budget-based

Contract-based

1

5A 111201-Uzbek language and literature

     

19

1

18

2

5A 111701- Theory and teaching methods (primary education)

     

10

2

8

3

70220301- History (by directions and (by countries))

41

5

36

20

3

17

4

5A111801- Theory and methods of teaching and upbringing (preschool education)

     

9

1

8

5

70530901-Physics (majors)

23

17

6

16

15

1

6

70530101-Chemistry (in the field of science)

15

15

-

15

13

2

7

70230101-Linguistics (Uzbek)

45

4

41

12

2

10

8

70230101-Linguistics (German)

9

3

6

     

9

70510101-Biology (in the field of science)

28

16

12

19

17

2

10

5A 110901-Theory and history of pedagogy (by areas of activity)

     

10

2

8

11

5A 111601-Methods of teaching social and humanitarian sciences (fundamentals of spirituality)

     

7

2

5

12

70230101-Linguistics (English)

39

5

34

16

3

13

13

70540101-Mathematics (majors)

27

20

7

23

20

3

14

70310901-Psychology (by type of activity)

15

3

12

14

2

12

15

5A 140208-Renewable energy sources and sustainable physics of the environment.

5

-

5

7

7

-

16

71010401-Tourism (by type of activity)

7

2

5

7

1

6

17

70540201-Applied Mathematics

14

10

4

12

9

3

18

70710402-Ecology

7

2

5

     

19

70510103-Biotechnology

8

5

3

     

20

5A111801-Fine arts and applied decorative arts

     

9

1

8

21

5A110802 Engineering graphics and design theory

     

9

1

8

22

5A112101-Theory and teaching methods (technological education)

     

10

-

10

23

5A112101-Russian in other language groups

     

9

1

8

24

70530402- Geography (by research objects)

14

10

4

10

10

-

25

5A140101-Biology (botany) BelSU

     

5

-

5

26

5A120102-Linguistics (English) BelSU

5

-

5

5

-

5

27

5A111301 Native language and literature (Russian language and literature) BelSU

     

3

-

3

28

70230101- Linguistics (Russian) BelSU

3

-

3

     

29

5A231601-Human Resource Management

8

3

5

8

1

7

30

70220301-History of BelSU

5

-

5

     

31

70530701-Soil Science

6

5

1

     

32

70211502-Tool version

21

2

19

     

33

70310901-Psychology (psychology of family relations)

8

2

6

     

34

70510102-Microbiology and Virology

14

5

9

     

35

70610204-Information systems

9

5

4

     

36

70811801-Fruit science

3

1

2

     

37

70811901-Vegetable growing and horticulture

5

3

2

     

38

70230101- Linguistics (Russian)

9

2

7

     

39

70230101- Linguistics (French)

2

-

2

     
 

Total

395

145

250

284

114

170

Отдел магистратуры

7 December, 2021

Начальник отдела: Доктор философских наук, доцент

Ёзиева Умида Лутфуллаевна

Телефон: (+99890) 729-51-15

E-mail: uyoziyeva@mail.ru

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О МАГИСТЕРСКИХ СПЕЦИАЛЬНОСТЯХ КАРШИНСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО УНИВЕРСИТЕТА.

Магистратура университета работает с 2001-2002 учебного года. В настоящее время в университете обучаются по 34 специальностям.

Квалификационные требования к получению степени магистра по всем вышеперечисленным специальностям утверждены приказом Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан от 14 августа 2020 года и 2 августа 2020 года. Обсуждаются и утверждаются Ученым советом Университета (29.08.2020) и организуются на основе графики учебного процесса.

Научный потенциал профессоров и преподавателей кафедры такой учитывается при подготовке магистерских специальностей. В настоящее время работают 26 докторов наук и 85 доцентов. При поступлении на каждую специальность часто рассматриваются доктора и кандидаты наук по этим специальностям, магистерские специальности готовятся на основании заказов, исходя из потребностей кандидатуры и требований областных магистров.

Наличие материально-технической базы играет важную роль в обучении по специальности. Подключение к сети Интернет при подготовке кандидатских диссертаций и научно-исследовательской деятельности магистров по специальностям «Информационно-ресурсный центр».

Кафедра имеет степень магистра и перспективный план, утверждаемый Ученым советом. Годовой план включает организацию учебного процесса, научно-исследовательскую и духовно-просветительскую работу. В долгосрочный план входят учебники, руководства, переведенные учебники, конспекты лекций, набор тем, лабораторные рекомендации и много другое.

Кафедра имеет степень магистра в области создания учебников и учебников для профессоров и преподавателей. Такие подготовлены тексты лекций и учебные материалы с учетом новых требований. Данные по результатам исследования были использованы при составлении текстов лекций.

В текущем периоде в Каршинском государственном университете 679 магистров по 34 специальностям (1 курс по 145 гос. Грантов, 250 платных контрактов, 2 курса по 112 гос. Грантов, 172 оплачиваемых контракта). Профессора и издатели с научным потенциалом в университете специализируются на магистерских специальностях и руководят научно-исследовательской работой по защите кандидатских диссертаций.

Распоряжением Кабинета Министров № 36 от 2 марта 2015 года утверждено положение о магистратуре.

Настоящая позиция основана на Законе Республики Узбекистан «Об образовании» и Национальной программе подготовки кадров Президента Республики Узбекистан «О системе подготовки и аттестации высококвалифицированных научно-педагогических кадров». Постановление Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 24 июля 2012 года № ПФ-4456 «О дальнейшем совершенствовании деятельности магистратуры в системе высшего образования Республики Узбекистан». В сотрудничестве с Постановлением № 190 от 10 сентября 2007 г. «О мерах по повышению ее эффективности» разработаны основные правила и порядок подготовки магистров в высших учебных заведениях с целью дальнейшего улучшения и повышения эффективности эффективности магистерской деятельности. Обучение и иx конкуренцию. Определяет критерии и требования к содержанию и качеству магистерской диссертации в соответствии с международными стандартами.

Кроме того, в письме Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования от 11 августа 2015 года № 291 об обогащении сети «ZiyoNET» информационными ресурсами за 30 дней до защиты диссертации «ZiyoNET» информационно-образовательный портал.  Исходя из этого, ежегодно соискателям докторской диссертации публикуются опубликованные статьи по теме диссертации в сети «ZiyoNET».

С 2021-2022 учебного года в магистратуре открыты 11 новых магистерских специальностей, в том числе 70230101-лингвистика (немецкий), 70230101-лингвистика ( французский язык), 70710402-отраскологий-70710402-цветов по типу исследования), 70211502-Инструментальная деятельность (по видам), 70510102-Микробиология и вирусология, 70310901-Психология (Психология семейных отношений), 70610204-Информационные системы (по отраслям), 70811801-Фрукты. Кроме того, в текущем учебном году на базе совместной образовательной программы КарГУ-БелГУ по 3 специальностям 70230101-Лингвистика (английский язык) БелГУ, 70230101-Лингвистика (русский язык)

Специальность

1-курс

2-курс

всего

На бюджетной основе

На контрактной основе основе

всего

На бюджетной основе

На контрактной основе

1

5А 111201-Узбекский язык и литература

     

19

1

18

2

5А 111701- Теория и методика обучения (начальное образование)

     

10

2

8

3

70220301- История (по направлениям и (по странам))

41

5

36

20

3

17

4

5A111801- Теория и методика обучения и воспитания (дошкольное образование)

     

9

1

8

5

70530901-Физика (по направлениям)

23

17

6

16

15

1

6

70530101-Химия (в области науки)

15

15

-

15

13

2

7

70230101-Лингвистика (узбекский)

45

4

41

12

2

10

8

70230101-Лингвистика (немецкий)

9

3

6

     

9

70510101-Биология (в области науки)

28

16

12

19

17

2

10

5А 110901-Теория и история педагогики (по направлениям деятельности)

     

10

2

8

11

5А 111601-Методика преподавания социальных и гуманитарных наук (основы духовности)

     

7

2

5

12

70230101-Лингвистика (английский язык)

39

5

34

16

3

13

13

70540101-Математика (по направлениям)

27

20

7

23

20

3

14

70310901-Психология (по видам деятельности)

15

3

12

14

2

12

15

5А 140208-Возобновляемые источники энергии и устойчивая физика окружающей среды.

5

-

5

7

7

-

16

71010401-Туризм (по видам деятельности)

7

2

5

7

1

6

17

70540201-Прикладная математика

14

10

4

12

9

3

18

70710402-Экология

7

2

5

     

19

70510103-Биотехнологии

8

5

3

     

20

5A111801-Изобразительное искусство и прикладное декоративное искусство.

     

9

1

8

21 год

5A110802 Инженерная графика и теория дизайна

     

9

1

8

22

5A112101-Теория и методика обучения (технологическое образование)

     

10

-

10

23

5A112101-Русский в другиx языковых группах

     

9

1

8

24

70530402- География (по объектам исследования)

14

10

4

10

10

-

25

5A140101-Биология (ботаника) БелГУ

     

5

-

5

26

5A120102-Лингвистика (английский язык) БелГУ

5

-

5

5

-

5

27

5A111301 Родной язык и литература (русский язык и литература) БелГУ.

     

3

-

3

28

70230101- Языкознание (русский язык) БелГУ

3

-

3

     

29

5A231601-Управление человеческими ресурсами

8

3

5

8

1

7

30

70220301-История БелГУ

5

-

5

     

31

70530701-Почвоведение

6

5

1

     

32

70211502-Инструментальное исполнение

21

2

19

     

33

70310901-Психология (психология семейных отношений)

8

2

6

     

34

70510102-Микробиология и вирусология

14

5

9

     

35

70610204-Информационные системы

9

5

4

     

36

70811801-Фруктоведение

3

1

2

     

37

70811901-Овощеводство и садоводство

5

3

2

     

38

70230101- Лингвистика (русский язык)

9

2

7

     

39

70230101- Лингвистика (французский)

2

-

2

     
 

Всего

395

145

250

284

114

170